710 Prospect Pl 0, Bellmore

$749,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,011 Sqft
.27 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome Home! Move right in to this absolutely stunning 2-story fully renovated 5 bedroom 3 bath colonial. This home is an entertainer's dream with its huge open concept first floor & 11,700 lot size, located on a cul-de-sac. Featuring new hardwood floors, new boiler/water heater, new electric mechanical and plumbing, newly done driveway/walkway, new windows, ductless HVAC on first floor, new washer/dryer, SS appliances. No details spared, including master en suite, front elevation facade, & newly done landscaping. Truly a must see!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3347786
Price$749,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,011
Acres0.27
Year Built1981
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address710 Prospect Pl 0
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Features

Near Public Transit, Cul-De-Sec

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingDuctless
Has BasementYes
BasementPartial
Interior Features

Cathedral Ceiling(s), Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Entrance Foyer, Marble Bath, Master Bath, Pantry

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Freezer, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl Siding
WindowsNew Windows, Skylight(s)
ConstructionBrick, Vinyl Siding
Lot Description

Near Public Transit, Cul-De-Sec

School Information
DistrictBellmore-Merrick
MiddleMerrick Avenue Middle School
HighSanford H Calhoun High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 22nd, 2021
Days on Market68
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofTaft Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 710 Prospect Pl 0, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3357674

2572 S. Bismark Avenue, N. Bellmore

$715,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3357674

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3348553

2968 Judith Drive, Bellmore

$798,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3348553

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3357637

2212 Merokee Place, Bellmore

$629,888 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,214 Sf

MLS® # 3357637

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2021 at 12:25am CST.