2863 Court Street, Bellmore

$759,999

4 Beds
2 Baths
.22 Acres
1 Garages

Here are a few words to catch your attention: Gazebo, Pool, Lush Patio Garden, Front Porch, Family Room, Living Room w/Stone Fireplace, 4 Bedrooms, Spacious Kitchen, Full Finished Basement . Shed, Fire Pit, Property Lovers Dream. All on a private court. This home is a total WOW. Pre approval and masks needed to view this property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3345768
Price$759,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.22
Year Built1951
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2863 Court Street
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove Ground
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Den/Family Room, Formal Dining Room, Pantry, Storage

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictNorth Bellmore
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighWellington C Mepham High Sch
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 15th, 2021
Days on Market75
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2863 Court Street, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3357674

2572 S. Bismark Avenue, N. Bellmore

$715,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3357674

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3348553

2968 Judith Drive, Bellmore

$798,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3348553

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3357637

2212 Merokee Place, Bellmore

$629,888 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,214 Sf

MLS® # 3357637

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 10:58pm CST.