2495 Centre Avenue, Bellmore

$599,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.11 Acres
1 Garages

Spacious, Conveniently Located South Bellmore High Ranch!! This Great Home Is Situated Mid-Block And Features An Open Kitchen, Formal Dining Room And Living Room, Gas Heat/Cooking, Hardwood Flooring Throughout, Updated Bathrooms, Windows, Siding, Roof And Doors, 200 AMP Electric, Large Backyard And More! Perfect Mother/Daughter Candidate With Proper Permits, Private Side Entrance For Lower Level. Close To Shopping, Dining And LIRR Station Less Than One Mile Away. Low Taxes $11,171.97 With Star Exemption!! Not In The Flood Zone. (Flood Zone X)

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3344227
Price$599,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.11
Year Built1970
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2495 Centre Avenue
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
BasementNone
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Brick, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Brick, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBellmore
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighJohn F Kennedy High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2021
Days on Market81
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGraystone Properties Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2495 Centre Avenue, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3344634

2722 Orchard Street, N. Bellmore

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,380 Sf

MLS® # 3344634

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3357674

2572 S. Bismark Avenue, N. Bellmore

$715,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3357674

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3358485

2467 Camp Avenue, N. Bellmore

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3358485

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 11:41pm CST.