N/a Muncey Road, Bay Shore

$649,999

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.4 Acres
0 Garages

POSSIBLE MULTIFAMILY DEVELOPEMENT OR SUBDIVISIONS FOR 3 HOMES IN AWARD WINNING WEST ISLIP SCHOOLS. GAS, ELECTRIC, SEWERS, AND WATER AVAILABLE TO SITE. BUYER TO OBTAIN APPROVALS. LAND SOLD "AS IS"

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3338039
Price$649,999
Acres1.40
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/a Muncey Road
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Utilities

Cable Available, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Sewer Available, Water Available, Underground Utilities

Features

Wooded, Level, Paved, Borders State Land

Lot Description

Wooded, Level, Paved, Borders State Land

School Information
DistrictWest Islip
MiddleUdall Road Middle School
HighWest Islip Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 13th, 2021
Days on Market161
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCoach Real Estate Assoc Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to N/a Muncey Road, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3277318

Sunrise/perkal, Bay Shore

$675,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # 3277318

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3350061

1832 5th Avenue, Bay Shore

$675,000

MLS® # 3350061

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 7:30am CST.