2322 Lefferts Place, Bellmore

$549,999

4 Beds
2 Baths
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Location, Location, Location!!! Located between Merrick Rd., and Sunrise Hwy., on a beautiful tree-lined street. If being a short distance to the TRAIN, shopping, restaurants, library and Newbridge Park are important to you, this is the house for you. Inside: 4 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Hardwood Floors, Updated Kitchen, Gas Cooking, Full Basement. Outside: Beautiful PVC Fenced-in Yard, Low Taxes!!! No Flood Needed

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3336386
Price$549,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.13
Year Built1934
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2322 Lefferts Place
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway, No Garage
GaragesPrivate, Driveway, No Garage
Features

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

Interior
InteriorHardwood
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Partially Finished
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Granite Counters

Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Hot Water

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
Exterior

Blown-In Insulation, Vinyl Siding

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

Construction

Blown-In Insulation, Vinyl Siding

School Information
DistrictBellmore-Merrick
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighJohn F Kennedy High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 6th, 2021
Days on Market115
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2322 Lefferts Place, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3344634

2722 Orchard Street, N. Bellmore

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,380 Sf

MLS® # 3344634

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3358485

2467 Camp Avenue, N. Bellmore

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3358485

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3357637

2212 Merokee Place, Bellmore

$629,888 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,214 Sf

MLS® # 3357637

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 10:41pm CST.