4 Short Lane, Bellmore

$699,000

6 Beds
4 Baths
2,640 Sqft
.14 Acres
3 Garages

Spacious 1 Family Mother/Daughter In The Heart Of Bellmore With 2640 Square Foot Of Living Space. Updated Throughout Including But Not Limited To Gas Heating, 200AMPs Electricals, Sidings, Windows, Roof, Vaulted Ceilings, Among Others. Huge Driveway, Large Yards On Both Sides. Close To Highways, Buses, Railroads, ETC. All Information Deemed Accurate However Should Be Independently Verified.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3333749
Price$699,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage2,640
Acres0.14
Year Built1951
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleOther
StatusPending
Community Information
Address4 Short Lane
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
# of Garages3
Parking

Private, Detached, 3 Car Detached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Detached, 3 Car Detached, Driveway

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBellmore
ElementaryShore Road School
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighJohn F Kennedy High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 28th, 2021
Days on Market124
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury Homes Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4 Short Lane, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3344634

2722 Orchard Street, N. Bellmore

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,380 Sf

MLS® # 3344634

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3357674

2572 S. Bismark Avenue, N. Bellmore

$715,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3357674

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3348553

2968 Judith Drive, Bellmore

$798,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3348553

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 11:45pm CST.