3511 Cambridge Ave, BRONX

$2,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Multiple 2 bedroom units available in elevator building. Each unit is updated with gleaming hardwood floors, EIK w/stainless steel appliances & granite counters, large, open living room/dining room combo, 2 full baths, 2 large bedrooms. Most units have 2 balconies. All units have washer/dryer included. Tenant to pay all utilities. Small pets allowed.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3333403
Price$2,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.00
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeApartment
StyleApt In Bldg
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3511 Cambridge Ave
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingElectric, See Remarks
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
# of Stories6
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryPs 81 Robert J Christen
Middle

Riverdale/Kingsbridge (Ms/Hs 141)

High

Riverdale/Kingsbridge (Ms/Hs 141)

Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 1st, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker American Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3511 Cambridge Ave, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6141160
New Listing

3640 Irwin Avenue # 1, BRONX

$2,200 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6141160

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6140831
New Listing

125 W 227th Street # 1, BRONX

$2,450 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # H6140831

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6139484
New Listing

699 W 239th Street # 7l, BRONX

$2,300 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # H6139484

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.