100 Hale Place, Bellmore

$590,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
0 Garages

property was updated 6 yrs ago. Gas Heating ,Gas Hot Water,Kitchen and Baths . Taxes are without Star Savings of $1,386

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3331434
Price$590,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.09
Year Built1928
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address100 Hale Place
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
AppliancesDryer, Washer
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Partially Finished
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBellmore
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighJohn F Kennedy High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 20th, 2021
Days on Market132
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker American Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 100 Hale Place, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3361566
New Listing

2514 Harbor Lane, Bellmore

$624,999 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3361566

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3361116
New Listing

1427 Bellmore Road, N. Bellmore

$649,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3361116

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3360664

2823 Oswego Street, N. Bellmore

$550,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,924 Sf

MLS® # 3360664

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 10:58pm CST.