731 Commack Road # 745, Brentwood

$199,999

0 Beds
0 Baths
4.9 Acres
0 Garages

Prestigious Gym For Sale (Fitness, Dance Studio & Juice Bar). Business Has Established Memberships and Active Zumba, Dance, Spin & Personal Trainers. Plenty of Room For Dance Hall, Event Rentals and much much more. Opportunity Knocks with this Central Location in the Heart of Brentwood Plaza Shopping Center. Call Today for your Private Tour!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3331179
Price$199,999
Acres4.90
TypeBusiness Opportunity
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address731 Commack Road # 745
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 19th, 2021
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofPower Team Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.