1372 Lombardy Boulevard, Bay Shore

$439,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.1 Acres
1 Garages

Hi Ranch that is perfect for the extended family with 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths, hardwood floors throughout and updated windows. A wood burning stove that is perfect for the wintry nights is featured in the living room. Central air was installed approximately 5 years ago. Taxes with star is $10,437.87 Possible mother and daughter with the proper permits. Needs some TLC....come and make it your own.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3330688
Price$439,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.10
Year Built1964
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1372 Lombardy Boulevard
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesCooktop, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Burning Stove
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Living Room / Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 16th, 2021
Days on Market40
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCharles Rutenberg Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1372 Lombardy Boulevard, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3335403

1022 Fire Island Avenue, Bay Shore

$489,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3335403

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3341866

1438 Pine Drive, Bay Shore

$449,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3341866

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3333518

16 Allen Point Road, Bay Shore

$459,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3333518

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.