104 Atlanta Street, Bay Shore

$349,999

4 Beds
1 Baths
.21 Acres
0 Garages

Priced to Fly!!!!! Well Maintained 4 bedroom 1 bath cape on oversized lot!!!! Eat in Kitchen!!! Hardwood Floors!!! Huge Unfinished basement waiting for your personal touch!! Will not last!! Sold As-Is

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3327230
Price$349,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.21
Year Built1952
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address104 Atlanta Street
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
Exterior
ExteriorBlock
ConstructionBlock
School Information
DistrictIslip
MiddleIslip Middle School
HighIslip High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 6th, 2021
Days on Market7
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDesimone Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 104 Atlanta Street, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3333368

116 Rhode Island Avenue, Bay Shore

$419,999 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3333368

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3334164

1368 Richland Boulevard, Bay Shore

$390,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3334164

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3331933

1156 E 3rd Avenue, Bay Shore

$289,990 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3331933

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.