39 Midway Walk, Atlantique

$5,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.29 Acres
0 Garages

Open Concept Living Space! Newly Renovated Kitchen-Large Deck Views Of Ocean & Bay!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Wed 01 Jun

Thu 02 Jun

Fri 03 Jun

Sat 04 Jun

Sun 05 Jun

Mon 06 Jun

Tue 07 Jun

Wed 08 Jun

Thu 09 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Sat 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3326002
Price$5,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.29
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address39 Midway Walk
CityAtlantique
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
WaterfrontBay, Ocean Access
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingNatural Gas, None
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

School Information
DistrictFire Island
ElementaryWoodhull School
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 30th, 2021
Days on Market333
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNetter Real Estate Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 39 Midway Walk, Atlantique, NY

Photo of Listing #3397577

7 E End Walk, Atlantique

$4,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3397577

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3307623

102 Marine Walk, Saltaire

$6,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3307623

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3385626

49 Maple Avenue, Bay Shore

$3,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3385626

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2022 at 9:16pm CDT.