1392 Newbridge Road, Bellmore

$569,999

4 Beds
2 Baths
.17 Acres
1 Garages

Large updated cape! Big eat in kitchen, 3 bedrooms 1st floor, 2nd floor mint and recently redone!, mint baths, full finished basement with laundry room and outside entrance, New pergo flooring, 2 refrigerators, granite, large yard, Possible mother/daughter with proper permits. Light and bright, immaculate, 60 x 120' yard, long driveway, garage, so much to offer and low low taxes!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3323553
Price$569,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.17
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1392 Newbridge Road
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached, Driveway, Off Site

Garages

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached, Driveway, Off Site

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Master Bath

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel
Exterior

Fiberglass Insulation, Vinyl Siding

Construction

Fiberglass Insulation, Vinyl Siding

School Information
DistrictNorth Bellmore
ElementaryNewbridge Road School
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighWellington C Mepham High Sch
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 21st, 2021
Days on Market161
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1392 Newbridge Road, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3344634

2722 Orchard Street, N. Bellmore

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,380 Sf

MLS® # 3344634

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3358485

2467 Camp Avenue, N. Bellmore

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3358485

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3357637

2212 Merokee Place, Bellmore

$629,888 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,214 Sf

MLS® # 3357637

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2021 at 12:05am CST.