12 Mindres Avenue, Brentwood

$399,999

3 Beds
2 Baths
.49 Acres
0 Garages

Nice ranch!!!! 3 bedrooms 2 full baths, beautiful and renovate kitchen!. full finish basement, bathroom, and OSE, big 4 car driveway, huge and fenced property! must see it! TAXES TO BE VERIFY! NO MORE SHOWINGS 07/15 half contract

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3323079
Price$399,999
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.49
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address12 Mindres Avenue
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Features

Borders State Land, Near Public Transit

Parking

Private, Carport, Driveway, Other

Garages

Private, Carport, Driveway, Other

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Eat-in Kitchen, Living Room / Dining Room, Marble Countertops

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior

Fiberglass Insulation, Frame, Aluminum Siding, Brick

Lot Description

Borders State Land, Near Public Transit

Construction

Fiberglass Insulation, Frame, Aluminum Siding, Brick

School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleSouth Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 11th, 2021
Days on Market42
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofArbo Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12 Mindres Avenue, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3322918

89 Morris Street, Brentwood

$499,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3322918

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3342189

168 Brentwood Parkway, Brentwood

$489,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3342189

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3338884

114 Mockingbird Lane, Brentwood

$399,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3338884

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.