1550 Parker Street, BRONX

$1,950,000

11 Beds
9 Baths
6,000 Sqft
.06 Acres
1 Garages

Unit#1A,Studio $1250, Unit #1B, Rear 2 beds, 2 baths, $2250 pays Section 8, Unit #2A,$1100 Pays Section 8 + Tenants pays cash $250 for Garage,Unit#2B, 2 beds $1300 pays cash, Unit # 3A, $1200 (Under eviction process, after eviction can be rented $1600);Unit #3B, $2000 pays Section 8, Unit #4A, $1100 pays Section 8, Unit #4B, 2beds pays $1600 Secton 8. Car Parking & garage $650. Expenses: Tax Yearly:$325 Insurance:$3500 yearly ,Electricity:$3000 yearly ,water bill yearly $12,000,Super 1,200 All Info Not Guaranteed,please verify.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3322209
Price$1,950,000
Bedrooms11
Bathrooms9.00
Full Baths9
Square Footage6,000
Acres0.06
Year Built2011
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1550 Parker Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10462
Amenities
Parking Spaces5
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
GaragesGarage
Interior
AppliancesCooktop, Refrigerator
HeatingOther, See Remarks
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBronx 11
MiddleAstor Collegiate Academy
High

Acad-Scholarship & Entrepreneurship

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 16th, 2021
Days on Market601
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWinzone Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:15am CST.