6 Pat Court, Bohemia

$829,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,100 Sqft
.47 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful Colonial Built in 2006 situated on Dead End Boasting Open Floor Plan. Granite Kitchen w/Custom Center Island, Formal Dining Room, Formal Living Room, Great Room w/Fireplace, Nice Size Bedroom Off Kitchen, Hardwood Floors Throughout, Full Finished Basement with Endless Possibilities. House is 3100 square feet without basement and 2 Car Garage. Don't Miss This Opportunity to own This Home!!! Turn Key and Move Right In!!!!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3319998
Price$829,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,100
Acres0.47
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address6 Pat Court
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Granite Counters, Master Bath, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
MiddleOakdale-Bohemia Middle School
HighConnetquot High School
Elementary

Sycamore Avenue Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 9th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Crown Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6 Pat Court, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3319678
New Listing

12 Buckingham Lane, Bohemia

$710,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,131 Sf

MLS® # 3319678

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3319542
New Listing

770 Sycamore Avenue, Bohemia

$769,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3319542

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3319388
New Listing

581 Oak Avenue, Bohemia

$789,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,200 Sf

MLS® # 3319388

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:06pm CDT.