770 Sycamore Avenue, Bohemia

$769,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.63 Acres
2 Garages

This lovely 4 bedroom, 2.5 baths features, formal living room, Formal Dining Room, Den, Family Room & EIK, laundry room, other amenities include Inground Sprinkler in front & back, Stainless Steel Appliances, New Windows, Full Basement w/ose, 2 car garage, Beautiful Landscape Property with Brick Paver Patio & Stunning in Ground Pool.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3319542
Price$769,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.63
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address770 Sycamore Avenue
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
# of Garages2
Has PoolYes
PoolInground Pool
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Walk-Out Access
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Granite Counters, Home Office, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
MiddleOakdale-Bohemia Middle School
HighConnetquot High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 7th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMillennium Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 770 Sycamore Avenue, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3322702
New Listing

448 8th Street, Bohemia

$579,316 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,139 Sf

MLS® # 3322702

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3301750
New Listing

905 Ocean Avenue, Bohemia

$590,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3301750

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3319998
New Listing

6 Pat Court, Bohemia

$829,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,100 Sf

MLS® # 3319998

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:15pm CDT.