721 Soma Avenue, Bellmore

$1,299,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.14 Acres
0 Garages

One Of A Kind Custom Waterfront New Construction!! Magnificent Kitchen W/ Quartz Waterfall Island, Pot Filler, High-End Appliances & More! Wide Plank Hardwood Floors Throughout With 9' Ceilings! Spacious Living Room W/ Gas Fireplace & Elegant Mill Work Throughout. Large Designer Bathrooms, Tiled Throughout! Master En-Suite W/ Walk-In Closets, Vaulted Ceilings & Custom Bathroom! Large Bedrooms Throughout, Imported Doors & Windows, Paver Circular Driveway, New Bulkhead, Brick Exterior W/ Landscape Lighting, New PVC Fence, Full Unfinished LARGE Crawl Space, 1.5 Car Garage, Speakers, Camera System, Truly A Remarkable Home!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3318229
Price$1,299,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.14
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address721 Soma Avenue
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBellmore
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 3rd, 2021
Days on Market179
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGraystone Properties Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 721 Soma Avenue, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3355659

107 Soifer Avenue, N. Bellmore

$976,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3355659

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3349494

2139 Rosemont Street, N. Bellmore

$1,250,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3349494

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3313381

851 Linstead Lane, N. Bellmore

$1,199,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,664 Sf

MLS® # 3313381

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2021 at 12:10am CST.