220 Clark Street, Brentwood

$449,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
¼ Acres
2 Garages

Don't miss out on this completely renovated 3 bedroom, 3 full bath Cape on a large property. New Kitchen, 3 New Baths, New Central Air, New Gas forced hot air system, New Gas HW heater, New Floors, New Windows, New Roof. There is absolutely nothing left to do except unpack your bags into this beautiful Home. Large 2 car detached garage and plenty of off street parking in your new driveway.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3315414
Price$449,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.25
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Cape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address220 Clark Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached, Driveway

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Entrance Foyer, Living Room / Dining Room, Marble Countertops

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 24th, 2021
Days on Market11
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker American Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 220 Clark Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3317312

1634 Brentwood Road, Brentwood

$424,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3317312

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3314443

145 Van Street, Brentwood

$459,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3314443

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3315924

17 Kopf Street, Brentwood

$439,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3315924

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:15pm CDT.