30 Mckinley Street, Brentwood

$475,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
.47 Acres
2 Garages

Come and experience this beautifully unique Colonial Featuring 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, formal dining room, eat in kitchen, living/family room with wood burning fireplace, hardwood floors, attic storage, full finished basement with outside entrance, 2 car garage, porch room that leads onto the deck for endless entertaining, security system & oil heat all situated on a huge, manicured 20,473 square foot lot.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3315315
Price$475,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.47
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address30 Mckinley Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingZoned
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Pantry

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Brick
ConstructionFrame, Brick
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
ElementaryTwin Pines Elementary School
MiddleNorth Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 24th, 2021
Days on Market24
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker American Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 30 Mckinley Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3317312

1634 Brentwood Road, Brentwood

$424,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3317312

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3314443

145 Van Street, Brentwood

$459,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3314443

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3315254

56 Prospect Drive, Brentwood

$580,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3315254

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:11pm CDT.