125 S 5th Street, Bethpage

$525,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome Home to This Clean and Bright Beautifully Maintained Split Level Mid Block Location on a Quiet Street. Possible mother/daughter with proper permit. Updates Include 1 Year Old Roof, Hot Water Heater, Economical 4-zone Oil Burner, Remote Water Filtration System, 200 Amp Electric Service, Brand New Stockade Fence. Exhaust Fan in Attic. . Beautiful Sunroom Looking Over Spacious Backyard. Oversized 70x100 Property. Close Proximity to Park, Shopping and Train. Taxes have never been grieved. With star taxes 11629.15

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3313724
Price$525,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.16
Year Built1957
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSplit Level
StatusPending
Community Information
Address125 S 5th Street
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingPrivate, Carport, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Carport, Driveway
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorBlock, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionBlock, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBethpage
MiddleJohn F Kennedy Middle School
HighBethpage Senior High School
Elementary

Central Boulevard Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedMay 21st, 2021
Days on Market24
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Catapano Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 125 S 5th Street, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3324691

709 Stewart Avenue, Bethpage

$579,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,429 Sf

MLS® # 3324691

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3322106

214 8th Street, Bethpage

$489,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3322106

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3319197

36 Sherman Avenue, Bethpage

$599,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3319197

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 2:50am CDT.