482 Sylvan Avenue, Bayport

$999,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,522 Sqft
.92 Acres
4 Garages

Historic home + business opportunity for Greenhouses, Nursery, Growers! Zoned for agricultural use and residence + store. 4 car detached garage, Separate cottage, Accessory buildings include workshop and 11,813 sf greenhouses! Historic home with front porch 4 bedrooms and 2 baths. Hot tub included.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3312831
Price$999,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,522
Acres0.92
Year Built1920
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleFarmhouse
StatusActive
Community Information
Address482 Sylvan Avenue
CityBayport
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11705
Amenities
# of Garages4
Parking

Private, Detached, 4+ Car Detached, Driveway, Public Parking, Storage

Garages

Private, Detached, 4+ Car Detached, Driveway, Public Parking, Storage

Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood Burning Stove
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Entrance Foyer, Storage

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBayport-Blue Point
HighBayport-Blue Point High School
Middle

James Wilson Young Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedMay 14th, 2021
Days on Market409
ZoningAgrig-retail
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLittle Bay Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 482 Sylvan Avenue, Bayport, NY

Photo of Listing #3409249

218 Oakwood Avenue, Bayport

$850,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,900 Sf

MLS® # 3409249

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3400494

59 Gillette Avenue, Bayport

$799,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3400494

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3404978

799 Sylvan Avenue, Bayport

$874,888 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,800 Sf

MLS® # 3404978

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 10:10am CDT.