2592 Hewlett Lane, Bellmore

$1,100,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,800 Sqft
.18 Acres
1 Garages

Brand new Build 3800sqft. Large open Concept Fam room, EIK, Dining room. Hardwood Floors. Forced air HVAC. 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms. 50x165 deep with Sliders out to large yard! Garage attached. Front porch. Estimated completion 2022.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3310216
Price$1,100,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,800
Acres0.18
Year Built2021
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleContemporary
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2592 Hewlett Lane
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Covered, Driveway, Garage, Off Street

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Covered, Driveway, Garage, Off Street

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Entrance Foyer, Living Room / Dining Room, Master Bath

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBellmore
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighJohn F Kennedy High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 6th, 2021
Days on Market207
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEngel & Volkers Long Beach NY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2592 Hewlett Lane, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3361662
New Listing

780 Sacco Place, N. Bellmore

$888,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3361662

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3360082

2964 Lee Place, Bellmore

$1,295,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,287 Sf

MLS® # 3360082

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3356501

1895 Bergen Street, Bellmore

$950,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,800 Sf

MLS® # 3356501

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 11:15pm CST.