1370 40th Street, Borough Park

$1,595,000

18 Beds
6 Baths
3,600 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3308897
Price$1,595,000
Bedrooms18
Bathrooms6.00
Full Baths6
Square Footage3,600
Acres0.06
Year Built1931
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTrilevel
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1370 40th Street
CityBorough Park
CountyBrooklyn
StateNY
Zip Code11218
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingNone, On Street
GaragesNone, On Street
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBrooklyn 20
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 30th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDream Makers Realty LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:06pm CDT.