1025 45th Street # 1d, Borough Park

$350,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.23 Acres
0 Garages

Online Bankruptcy Sale: May 25th - May 27th. 3 BR Borough Park Condo. The price listed represents the suggested opening offer and not the price of the property. Please arrange compensation from your client as the court will not authorize compensation. Sold "As-Is" and subject to confirmation by Bankruptcy Trustee. Scheduled Showings Only.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3308492
Price$350,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.23
Year Built1922
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleOther
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1025 45th Street # 1d
SubdivisionBorowest Court Condo
CityBorough Park
CountyBrooklyn
StateNY
Zip Code11219
School Information
DistrictBrooklyn 15
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 30th, 2021
Days on Market32
HOA Fees618.36
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDavid R Maltz And Co Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1025 45th Street # 1d, Borough Park, NY

Photo of Listing #3308485

1025 45th Street # 1a, Borough Park

$350,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3308485

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:01pm CDT.