4 White Daisy Lane, Bohemia

$199,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome To The Desirable Bunker Valley Manufactured Home Community!! This Spacious 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Home Built In 2001 Sits On A Quiet Dead End Street In Connetquot School DIstrict. Some Of The Many Highlights Include Master Suite W/ Full Bath, Cathedral Ceilings, Outside Cameras, Stone Fireplace, Stainless Steel Appliances & A Fenced In Property With A 16x32 Rear Composite Deck Perfect For Entertaining! Centrally Located To Transportation, Shopping, Schools and Restaurants. Land Rental Is $1079.00 Which Includes Taxes, Water, Sewer, Garbage Removal, Snow Removal And Much More! Pack Your Bags....This Is The One!!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3308144
Price$199,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.07
Year Built2001
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeMobile Home
StyleMobile Home
StatusPending
Community Information
Address4 White Daisy Lane
SubdivisionBunker Hill
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit, Private
ParkingPrivate, Driveway, On Street
GaragesPrivate, Driveway, On Street
Interior
InteriorWall To Wall Carpet
HeatingNatural Gas
CoolingCentral Air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Master Bath, Storage

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorManufactured, Aluminum Siding
Exterior FeaturesPrivate
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit, Private
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionManufactured, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
HighConnetquot High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 29th, 2021
Days on Market21
Zoningres
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHomeSmart Premier Living Rlty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:55pm CDT.