229 Litchfield Avenue, Babylon

$539,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.26 Acres
1 Garages

Stunning and Impeccably maintained Expanded Ranch! Wonderful open floor plan, Gleaming Hardwood Floors, Vaulted Ceilings! Central Air, Spacious Rooms, Generous Storage Finished lower level is perfect as a Family Room! Enjoy park-like manicured grounds, 1 car garage! All Babylon Village amenities, too! Minutes to Village restaurants, shops and railroad! Taxes s/ STAR: $10,463.36

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3307208
Price$539,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.26
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address229 Litchfield Avenue
CityBabylon
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11702
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Storage

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBabylon
Middle

Babylon Junior-Senior High School

High

Babylon Junior-Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedApril 26th, 2021
Days on Market10
ZoningRes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Adams Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 229 Litchfield Avenue, Babylon, NY

Photo of Listing #3337133

41 Mc Cue Lane, Babylon

$519,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3337133

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3329083

28 Bulger Street, Babylon

$579,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3329083

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3331556

431 W Main Street, Babylon

$599,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3331556

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.