14 Island Plaza, Bellmore

$368,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
6388 Acres
0 Garages

.64 Acre Waterfront Land on Private Road in South Bellmore. Has 88' of Bulkhead -this area is buildable. Check with the Town on the other plots. Many Possibilities, Bulkhead can be added, not Protected Wetlands, Beachfront Home can be built with walk-out Pier. Huge Lot.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3304212
Price$368,000
Acres6,388.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address14 Island Plaza
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
FeaturesCleared, Waterfront
ViewWater
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Utilities

Natural Gas Available, Sewer Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCleared, Waterfront
School Information
DistrictBellmore
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighSanford H Calhoun High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 16th, 2021
Days on Market227
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofAll Island Estates Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 14 Island Plaza, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3337889

1751 Bellmore Avenue, N. Bellmore

$349,999

MLS® # 3337889

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 10:58pm CST.