10-03 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel

$229,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Buildable lot 25x100

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3304089
Price$229,000
Acres0.05
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address10-03 Cross Bay Boulevard
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Amenities
FeaturesCleared
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCleared
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
MiddlePs 43
HighJohn Adams High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 16th, 2021
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofTodd Eliott Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10-03 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel, NY

Photo of Listing #3328847
New Listing

10-01 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel

$249,000

MLS® # 3328847

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 3:40am CDT.