702 Smithtown Avenue, Bohemia

$599,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
.9 Acres
0 Garages

2016 Renovated Colonial Features Open Floor Plan... Home Features 3 Large Bedrooms 205 Baths. Open Kitchen/Dining Room, and Living Room.. Full Unfinished Basement.. New Central Air, Home Water Filtration System, New Driveway, New Front Stoop, New Back Stoop and Brick Patio. New PVC Fencing.. Much More!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3303353
Price$599,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.90
Year Built1959
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address702 Smithtown Avenue
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Baseboard, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Living Room / Dining Room, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
HighConnetquot High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 14th, 2021
Days on Market29
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 702 Smithtown Avenue, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3316412

395 Pond Road, Bohemia

$609,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3316412

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3308427

167 Blake Avenue, Bohemia

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3308427

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3305787

836 Locust Avenue, Bohemia

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3305787

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:11pm CDT.