50 East End Walk, Atlantique

$30,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Ocean Front, Fabulous Ocean and Bay Views! Extremely Cozy Home In The Most Special Location

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Wed 01 Jun

Thu 02 Jun

Fri 03 Jun

Sat 04 Jun

Sun 05 Jun

Mon 06 Jun

Tue 07 Jun

Wed 08 Jun

Thu 09 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Sat 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3303212
Price$30,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleContemporary
StatusActive
Community Information
Address50 East End Walk
CityAtlantique
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
ParkingNo Garage, None
GaragesNo Garage, None
ViewWater
WaterfrontOcean Access
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, None
BasementNone
# of Stories2
School Information
DistrictFire Island
ElementaryWoodhull School
MiddleIslip Middle School
HighIslip High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 14th, 2021
Days on Market410
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNetter Real Estate Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2022 at 10:10pm CDT.