33-12 24 Street, Astoria

$1,599,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3302895
Price$1,599,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.05
Year Built1925
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address33-12 24 Street
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11103
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 13th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWinzone Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 33-12 24 Street, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3322158
New Listing

25-69 45th Street, Astoria

$1,699,999 - 8 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3322158

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3320454
New Listing

32-17 45th Street, Astoria

$1,749,000 - 7 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,600 Sf

MLS® # 3320454

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3319100
New Listing

32-59 46th Street, Long Island City

$1,388,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3319100

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 11:16pm CDT.