117 S 6th Street, Bethpage

$649,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,100 Sqft
.11 Acres
1 Garages

Lower finished level plenty of room for Mom & Dad. New siding. Hardwoods new carpet freshly painted. Updated lighting. Must see

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3301927
Price$649,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,100
Acres0.11
Year Built1974
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address117 S 6th Street
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesMicrowave, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementFull, None, Walk-Out Access
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Formal Dining Room, Granite Counters, Guest Quarters, L-Shaped Dining Room, Marble Bath

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesPrivate
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBethpage
MiddleJohn F Kennedy Middle School
HighBethpage Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 9th, 2021
ZoningR1-6
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGreene Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 117 S 6th Street, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3322721
New Listing

20 N Millpage Drive, Bethpage

$729,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,930 Sf

MLS® # 3322721

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3318004
New Listing

17 Spencer Drive, Bethpage

$615,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3318004

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3322184
New Listing

461 Central Avenue, Bethpage

$699,990 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3322184

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:55pm CDT.