103-00 6th Road, Broad Channel

$525,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
.06 Acres
0 Garages

A colonial-style one-family home in a residential area. Great location, a quiet block with a nice backyard large rooms. Walk distance to transportation.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3300947
Price$525,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths2
Acres0.06
Year Built1920
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address103-00 6th Road
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
Interior Features1st Floor Bedrm
BasementCrawl Space, None
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 6th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofElite Synergy Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 103-00 6th Road, Broad Channel, NY

Photo of Listing #3294920
New Listing

16 W 11th Road, Broad Channel

$572,700 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,840 Sf

MLS® # 3294920

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3290327
New Listing

73 W 18th Road, Broad Channel

$649,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3290327

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 11:55am CDT.