1499 Locust Avenue, Bohemia

$299,990

0 Beds
0 Baths
1 Acres
0 Garages

rare opportunity for an executive style large lot. Set back from the road offers the ultimate in privacy and tranquility. 127 x 268 ft lot area for a home, plus land for an access driveway to the road, This lot cannot be easily replicated. All wooded in back no direct neighbors either side. Home will be set back almost 200ft from the nearest neighbor! Can offer a build to suit. Can also be sold with the home in front re MLS # 3300102.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3300110
Price$299,990
Acres1.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1499 Locust Avenue
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Water Available, Electricity Available, Sewer Available

Features

Wooded, Additional Land Available, Level

Lot Description

Wooded, Additional Land Available, Level

School Information
DistrictConnetquot
ElementaryJohn Pearl Elementary School
MiddleOakdale-Bohemia Middle School
HighConnetquot High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 3rd, 2021
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofOne Realty Services Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:26pm CDT.