1651 Metropolitan Ave # 3e, BRONX

$205,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
625 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Parkchester 1 BD / 1 BR boasting a newly renovated kitchen with new appliances. Also features an updated bathroom and 2 air conditioners. The bedroom fits a king-size bed and has ample storage. Near the 6 train, buses, shopping, places of worships, and other amenities.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3299425
Price$205,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage625
Acres0.00
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1651 Metropolitan Ave # 3e
SubdivisionCondo
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10462
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking

Assigned, No Garage, On Street, Waitlist

Garages

Assigned, No Garage, On Street, Waitlist

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesMicrowave, Oven, Refrigerator
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementOpt
# of Stories7
Interior Features

Efficiency Kitchen, Elevator, Living Room / Dining Room

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictBronx 11
ElementaryPs 106 Parkchester
MiddlePelham Gardens Middle School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 1st, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEXP Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1651 Metropolitan Ave # 3e, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6113797
New Listing

2061 Saint Raymond Avenue # 7d, BRONX

$190,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 613 Sf

MLS® # H6113797

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6113436
New Listing

2061 Saint Raymond Avenue # 11f, BRONX

$187,999 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 829 Sf

MLS® # H6113436

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6111766
New Listing

11 Metropolitan Oval # 7d, BRONX

$224,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 629 Sf

MLS® # H6111766

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 11:30am CDT.