(Undisclosed Address), Brentwood

$420,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.3 Acres
3 Garages

Welcome to 24 Brentwood Parkway, this great home is located within walking distance to train station and center of town featuring nice size bedrooms and main bedroom with it's own bath. A total of Three bedrooms and Two baths are located on main floor with gleaming hardwood floors thru out. A brand new gas boiler was installed and there is ample space for parking thru the back with a welcoming front porch and tree lined block. Home has a formal Dining area and very nice size living room.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3297713
Price$420,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.30
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
AddressN/A
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
# of Garages3
Parking

Private, Attached, 3 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 3 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 24th, 2021
Days on Market12
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Connect USA L I Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to N/A, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3306528

20 Wilcox Lane, Brentwood

$399,888 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3306528

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3305108

119 Floyd Street, Brentwood

$389,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3305108

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3302774

179 Front Avenue, Brentwood

$419,999 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3302774

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:25pm CDT.