502 Sylvan Avenue, Bayport

$749,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.8 Acres
2 Garages

This Charming Colonial in Heart of Bayport has it all!! On just shy of an Acre This secluded home Provides you with So much Privacy. Leland Cypress, Fully Fenced Yard with Built in Pool and Deck As well as Heated Garages with Seperaste Electric meter.Living room with fireplace insert for Cozy Winter nights. 3 bedrooms 2 full bathrooms and a Stunning renovated kitchen w/ an Induction stovetop,warming drawer,All new appiances.Formal Dining room. House also has a loft that can be office or made into a 4th bedroom.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3295629
Price$749,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.80
Year Built1902
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address502 Sylvan Avenue
CityBayport
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11705
Amenities
# of Garages2
Has PoolYes
PoolInground Pool
Parking

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached, Heated Garage

Garages

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached, Heated Garage

Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Pantry

Appliances

ENERGY STAR Qualified Dishwasher, ENERGY STAR Qualified Dryer, ENERGY STAR Qualified Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBayport-Blue Point
HighBayport-Blue Point High School
Middle

James Wilson Young Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 17th, 2021
Days on Market467
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCornerstone Properties of LI
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 502 Sylvan Avenue, Bayport, NY

Photo of Listing #3397291

538 Sylvan Avenue, Bayport

$599,990 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3397291

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3401180

111 Seaman Avenue, Bayport

$899,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,898 Sf

MLS® # 3401180

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3395736

289 Fairview Avenue, Bayport

$649,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,632 Sf

MLS® # 3395736

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 9:20am CDT.