11 Windwood Road, Bohemia

$550,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.46 Acres
1 Garages

Come by and take a look at this Split Style Home!! This Bohemia home has generous sized rooms with hard wood floors throughout giving this house a very inviting layout!! Located on a half-acre lot of land, this home has had many updates throughout including 200AMP electric, whole house has been rewired, tankless water heater, 7 zone inground sprinklers, solar leased, security system and water filtration system throughout the house just to name a few! Don't miss out on this great opportunity!! Taxes with star $9,900.00!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3295499
Price$550,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.46
Year Built1957
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSplit Level
StatusPending
Community Information
Address11 Windwood Road
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingDuctless
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Exterior
ExteriorShingle Siding
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
ConstructionShingle Siding
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 16th, 2021
Days on Market13
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofListing Pro Realty Services
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11 Windwood Road, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3316412

395 Pond Road, Bohemia

$609,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3316412

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3308427

167 Blake Avenue, Bohemia

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3308427

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3305787

836 Locust Avenue, Bohemia

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3305787

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 11:10pm CDT.