1591 Washington Avenue, Bohemia

$495,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,500 Sqft
½ Acres
2 Garages

This 4 bedroom 2 full bath ranch has an eat in kitchen, formal living room, formal dining room and family room.There are hardwood floors in all rooms other than kitchen, den and entrance hall. It has a Full basement and 2 car garage situated on a half acre lot. This house has GREAT POTENTIAL needs some TLC. Make this your home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3295037
Price$495,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,500
Acres0.50
Year Built1967
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1591 Washington Avenue
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Living Room / Dining Room

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
WindowsSkylight(s)
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
MiddleOakdale-Bohemia Middle School
HighConnetquot High School
Elementary

Sycamore Avenue Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 15th, 2021
Days on Market19
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Princeton Prop
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1591 Washington Avenue, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3316412

395 Pond Road, Bohemia

$609,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3316412

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3308427

167 Blake Avenue, Bohemia

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3308427

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3305787

836 Locust Avenue, Bohemia

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3305787

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:16pm CDT.