1906 Newbridge Road, Bellmore

$129,999

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Corner Restaurant Business for Sale On A High Visibility Street. Long Lease with great parking. Call broker for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3294869
Price$129,999
Acres0.00
TypeBusiness Opportunity
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1906 Newbridge Road
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 14th, 2021
Days on Market260
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1906 Newbridge Road, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3335777

Bedford Avenue, Bellmore

$99,990

MLS® # 3335777

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2021 at 12:35am CST.