977 Mckinley Street, Baldwin

$469,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
1 Garages

Ideal layout! Open floor concept in Baldwin Harbor w/ hardwood floors throughout. The first floor includes an eat in kitchen, dining area, beautiful sunlit living room, master bedroom, full bath and den. Second floor has 2 bedrooms and alcoves for storage and an additional full bath. Large unfinished basement with laundry area and utilities. Sold as is.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3294755
Price$469,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.09
Year Built1926
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address977 Mckinley Street
CityBaldwin
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11510
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Garages

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBaldwin
ElementaryMeadow Elementary School
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 13th, 2021
Days on Market16
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofFresh Start Properties LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 977 Mckinley Street, Baldwin, NY

Photo of Listing #3304104

972 Wallace Avenue, N. Baldwin

$469,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3304104

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3313253

1749 Harte Street, N. Baldwin

$459,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,187 Sf

MLS® # 3313253

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3308523

1899 Harte Street, N. Baldwin

$429,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 836 Sf

MLS® # 3308523

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:26pm CDT.