175 Orinoco Drive # Ste'e', Brightwaters

$835

0 Beds
0 Baths
.19 Acres
0 Garages

Perfect Convenient Location For Professional Who Needs A Professional Office, In Quaint Brightwaters, Close To Restaurants & Easy Access, With use of Common Conference Room, On second floor front facing street, of Major Office Building In Village Downtown Area. All Utilities & Taxes Included Except Cable/Internet. Current Tenant relocating available April 1.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3294681
Price$835
Acres0.19
Year Built1919
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address175 Orinoco Drive # Ste'e'
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
Interior
HeatingElectric
# of Stories2
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 13th, 2021
ZoningBusiness
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSunset 3 Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 11:30am CDT.