861 Smithtown Avenue, Bohemia

$299,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.53 Acres
2 Garages

AS IS - OWNER MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS ON PROPERTY - DISTRESSED PROPERTY! CASH ONLY - 1/2 ACRE! FAST CLOSE INVESTORS HUGE POTENTIAL AND OPPORTUNITY! Property is fenced -

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3293519
Price$299,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.53
Year Built1925
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Community Information
Address861 Smithtown Avenue
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached

Garages

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached

Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
ElementaryJohn Pearl Elementary School
MiddleOakdale-Bohemia Middle School
HighConnetquot High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 9th, 2021
Days on Market29
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCornerstone Properties of LI
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 861 Smithtown Avenue, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3314159

792 Bohemia Parkway, Bohemia

$339,990 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3314159

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3279269

1184 Lakeland Avenue, Bohemia

$299,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3279269

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 11:06pm CDT.