46-20 Broadway, Astoria

$2,950

0 Beds
0 Baths
.28 Acres
0 Garages

approx 750 SF_Commercial Space for Lease at prime Astoria / Woodside Location. Close to All.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3292625
Price$2,950
Acres0.28
Year Built1940
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeIndustrial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address46-20 Broadway
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11103
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 5th, 2021
ZoningR6B, C1-4
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Landmark II
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2021 at 7:50pm CDT.