175 Orinoco Drive # Ste-f, Brightwaters

$1,295

0 Beds
0 Baths
.19 Acres
0 Garages

Quaint Downtown Brightwaters village location, Current tenant leaving March 31st, newly added addition on second floor to Building and other office suites in building, nice attached 2 office suites with waiting room, all inclusive except wifi and phone.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3291112
Price$1,295
Acres0.19
Year Built1919
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address175 Orinoco Drive # Ste-f
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
Interior
HeatingElectric
# of Stories2
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 1st, 2021
ZoningBusiness
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSunset 3 Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 175 Orinoco Drive # Ste-f, Brightwaters, NY

Photo of Listing #3289118
New Listing

175 Orinoco Drive # Ste105, Brightwaters

$1,150

MLS® # 3289118

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3272497
New Listing

130 Orinoco Drive, Brightwaters

$1,200

MLS® # 3272497

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 11:30am CDT.