323 Pond Road, Bohemia

$599,323

5 Beds
4 Baths
2,922 Sqft
1.1 Acres
2 Garages

Enormous Center Hall Colonial on 1.1 acre parcel across the street from Connetquot River State Park Preserve, so bring your ponies. Extensive and convertible floor plan able to suit anyone's needs.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3290471
Price$599,323
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,922
Acres1.10
Year Built1969
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address323 Pond Road
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
# of Garages2
ViewPark/Greenbelt
Features

Borders State Land, Level, Private

Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached, Driveway, Garage, Off Street

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached, Driveway, Garage, Off Street

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
BasementPartial, Partially Finished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Master Bath, Powder Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot Description

Borders State Land, Level, Private

School Information
DistrictConnetquot
HighConnetquot High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2021
Days on Market25
ZoningA A A
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNetter Real Estate Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 323 Pond Road, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3316412

395 Pond Road, Bohemia

$609,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3316412

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3308427

167 Blake Avenue, Bohemia

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3308427

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3305787

836 Locust Avenue, Bohemia

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3305787

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:36pm CDT.