175 Orinoco Drive # Ste105, Brightwaters

$1,150

0 Beds
0 Baths
.19 Acres
0 Garages

Perfect Convenient Location For Professional Who Needs A Professional 2-3 Office combination or Small specialty store/showroom with 1/2 bath, On Street Level Of Major Office Building In Village Downtown Area. All Utilities & Taxes Included Except Cable/Internet. In Quaint Brightwaters, Close To Restaurants & Easy Access, With Common Conference Room

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3289118
Price$1,150
Acres0.19
Year Built1920
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address175 Orinoco Drive # Ste105
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Interior
HeatingElectric, Heat Pump
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
ConstructionStucco
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 20th, 2021
ZoningBusiness
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSunset 3 Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 175 Orinoco Drive # Ste105, Brightwaters, NY

Photo of Listing #3291112
New Listing

175 Orinoco Drive # Ste-f, Brightwaters

$1,295

MLS® # 3291112

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3272497
New Listing

130 Orinoco Drive, Brightwaters

$1,200

MLS® # 3272497

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 10:10am CDT.