(Undisclosed Address), BRONX

$360,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
.03 Acres
0 Garages

Short Sale subject to bank approval

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3289005
Price$360,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.03
Year Built1901
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10456
Amenities
ParkingNone, Common
GaragesNone, Common
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBronx 12
Middle

Bronx Career And College Prep Hs

High

Bronx Career And College Prep Hs

Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 19th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCross Country Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 3:05am CDT.