154 Montauk Highway # 154, Blue Point

$225,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1¼ Acres
0 Garages

Fantastic opportunity in desirable Blue Point, 70 seat newly renovated restaurant . Net operating income is upon request.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3288928
Price$225,000
Acres1.25
TypeBusiness Opportunity
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address154 Montauk Highway # 154
CityBlue Point
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11715
Interior
# of Stories1
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 19th, 2021
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker M&D Good Life
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 8:55am CDT.